Liturgy Commission is comprised of many parts to complete the church and its Mass.  The following commissions and their representatives put together the puzzle pieces that make up our worship on Sundays and Holidays.  Their diligence to the doctrine and to our community shows in the very prayerful way we come together in our worship space.

Eucharistic Ministers:  Marie Klotzt
Lectors:  Ron Fetzer
Liturgy Committee: Betty Stueve
Music Director:  Denise Jaseks
Sacristans: Sylvia Hess
Servers:  Jeff Bruns
Ushers & Greeters: Leroy Schindler